West Mesa High School  Logo
Welcome to West Mesa Bell Schedule Map to West Mesa School Meals Clubs Library Nursing Student Handbook Faculty & Staff Resources Bilingual Program Counseling
WMHS Athletics Baseball Boys Basketball Boys Soccer Boys Tennis Boys Track Boys/Girls Cross Country Boys/Girls Golf Boys/Girls Swimming Cheer Dance and Drill Football Girls Basketball Girls Soccer Girls Tennis Girls Track Softball Volleyball Wrestling Boys Basketball
Welcome to Activities Staff Member of the Month Nomination Form Senior Center
Academics AVID Career & Technical Education English Fine Arts Math Modern & Classic Languages Physical Education Science Social Studies Special Education
Family Resource Center
Administration Faculty Staff CALENDARS
Instructional Council
Staff Resources

Administration

Address:
6701 Fortuna Rd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87121 (Map
)

Phone: (505) 831-6993
Fax: (505) 836-7756

IMG_20160902_085425836.jpg
 

Mark Garcia  

Principal

garcia_mark@aps.edu

(505) 831-6993 ext. 57026
 

Rae Lynn Dooley

Assistant Principal

Facilities and Grounds

rae.dooley@aps.edu

(505) 831-6993 ext. 57015

 

Michelle Martinez

Assistant Principal

Curriculum

martinez_michelle@aps.edu

(505) 831-6993 ext. 57027

 

Diego Aragon

Dean of Students

aragon_d@aps.edu

(505) 831-6993 ext.57405

 

James Moser

Activities Director

moser_j@aps.edu

(505) 831-6993 ext.57006 / 57007

 

Shonn Schroer

Athletic Director

schroer_s@aps.edu